Departments

E. Renee Sanchez, Director

Corazon D. Barsana, Support Services Coordinator

Bernadette Gonzales, Administrative Assisstant

Steve Brown, PowerSchool Specialist

Rose Gingrich, STARS Coordinator

Steve Maldonado, Chief Financial Officer

Cynthia Wilson, Coordinator, Procurement & Capital Projects

Vivian Apache, Payroll

Rita Montano, Accounts Payable

Caroline Rodriguez, Fixed Asset Specialist

Julianna Russel, Accounts Receivable

Connor Weiler, Accountant

Sonya Hernandez RN MSN, Coordinator

Pamella Chavez, Administrative Support

Pam Gutierrez RN, Certified Diabetic Educator

Margaret Roberts LPN, District Staff Nurse


Jacque Mathews , Bluewater Health AssistantPhone: (505) 285-2697Email: jacque.mathews@gccs.k12.nm.us Helena Carroll , Cubero Health AssistantPhone: (505) 285-2705Email: helena.carroll@gccs.k12.nm.us
Jean Sarracino , Mesa View Health AssistantPhone: (505) 285-2726Email: jean.sarracino@gccs.k12.nm.us
Josalyn Griego , Milan Health Assistant Phone: (505) 285-2729Email: josalyn.griego@gccs.k12.nm.us Dorinda Jaramillo , Mt. Taylor Health AssistantPhone: (505) 285-3904Email: dorinda.jaramillo@gccs.k12.nm.us
Ruby Pena , San Rafael Health Assistant Phone: (505) 285-2749Email: ruby.pena@gccs.k12.nm.us Natalie Duree , Seboyeta Health AssistantPhone: (505) 285-2762Email: natalie.lopez@gccs.k12.nm.us Sharon Moleres , Los Alamitos Health Assistant Phone: (505) 285-2715Email: sharon.moleres@gccs.k12.nm.us Karen Eagle Aragon RN , Laguna Acoma Jr./Sr. NursePhone: (505) 285-2672Email: karen.aragon@gccs.k12.nm.us Ann Mattila RN , Grants High Nurse Phone: (505) 285-2660Email: ann.mattila@gccs.k12.nm.us

Dwayne Toivanen, Director

Josie Tafoya, Administrative Assistant

Judy Montoya, Benefits

John Lee, Director of Facilities

Greg Gallegos, Coordinator

Gloria J. Chavez, Administrative Assistant

Edwina Hennemann, Coordinator

Ann Skawski, Administrative Assistant

D'Leese Jones, Coordinator

Michelle Gallegos, General Administrative Assistant

Debbie Jaramillo, Records Administrative Assistant

Amanda Montoya, Medicaid Administrative Assistant

Jane Williams, Transition Specialist

Laura Wilson, Transition Specialist

Theresa Wauneka, Diagnostician

Mary Sanchez, SLP

Dr. Delton Martin, Director

Roseanne Pasqual, Diversity and Inclusion Coordinator

Lorraine Sandoval, Administrative Assistant

Raquel Whitebird, Director

Stephanie Lovesee, Administrative Assistant

Isaac Tafoya, Technology Manager

Esteban Balli, IT Technician

Adrian Hands, IT Technician

Earl Marquez, IT Technician

Scott Peters, IT Technician

Jeri Gnodle, Coordinator

Tiko Charlie, Administrative Assistant