Departments

Rana Sanchez, Director

Bernadette Gonzales, Administrative Assistant

Steve Maldonado, Director

Cynthia Wilson, Coordinator, Procurement & Capital Projects

Rita Montano, Accounts Payable

Julianna Russel, Accounts Receivable

Connor Weiler, Accountant

Emily Covey, Receptionist

Sonya Hernandez RN MSN, Coordinator

Pamella Chavez, Administrative Support

Pam Gutierrez RN, Certified Diabetic Educator

Margaret Roberts LPN, District Staff Nurse


Jacque Mathews , Bluewater Health AssistantPhone: (505) 285-2697Email: jacque.mathews@gccs.k12.nm.us Helena Carroll , Cubero Health AssistantPhone: (505) 285-2705Email: helena.carroll@gccs.k12.nm.us
Jean Sarracino , Mesa View Health AssistantPhone: (505) 285-2726Email: jean.sarracino@gccs.k12.nm.us
Josalyn Griego , Milan Health Assistant Phone: (505) 285-2729Email: josalyn.griego@gccs.k12.nm.us Dorinda Jaramillo , Mt. Taylor Health AssistantPhone: (505) 285-3904Email: dorinda.jaramillo@gccs.k12.nm.us
Ruby Pena , San Rafael Health Assistant Phone: (505) 285-2749Email: ruby.pena@gccs.k12.nm.us Natalie Duree , Seboyeta Health AssistantPhone: (505) 285-2762Email: natalie.lopez@gccs.k12.nm.us Sharon Moleres , Los Alamitos Health Assistant Phone: (505) 285-2715Email: sharon.moleres@gccs.k12.nm.us Karen Eagle Aragon RN , Laguna Acoma Jr./Sr. NursePhone: (505) 285-2672Email: karen.aragon@gccs.k12.nm.us Ann Mattila RN , Grants High Nurse Phone: (505) 285-2660Email: ann.mattila@gccs.k12.nm.us

Lisa Salazar, Director

Josie Tafoya, Administrative Assistant

Judy Montoya, Benefits

Vance Lee, Director

Greg Gallegos, Coordinator

Gloria J. Chavez, Administrative Assistant

Edwina Hennemann, Coordinator

Ann Skawski, Administrative Assistant

D'Leese Jones, Coordinator

Michelle Gallegos, General Administrative Assistant

Debbie Jaramillo, Records Administrative Assistant

Amanda Montoya, Medicaid Administrative Assistant

Jane Williams, Transition Specialist

Laura Wilson, Transition Specialist

Theresa Wauneka, Diagnostician

Mary Sanchez, SLP

State and Federal Programs/Data and Testing

Dr. Delton D. Martin, Director

Roseanne Pasqual, Diversity and Inclusion Coordinator

Corazon D. Barsana, Support Services Coordinator

Steve Brown, PowerSchool Specialist

Rose Gingrich, STARS Coordinator

Caroline Rodriguez, Administrative Assistant and Fixed Assets Specialist

Vivian Apache, Equity Support Staff

Raquel Whitebird, Director

Stephanie Lovesee, Administrative Assistant

Isaac Tafoya, Technology Manager

Jerome Apatan, IT Technician

Esteban Balli, IT Technician

Scott Peters, IT Technician

Kallie Williams, IT Technician

Jeri Gnodle, Coordinator

Vacant, Administrative Assistant

  • Phone: (505) 285-2787

  • Email: Vacant